Online Obituaries



American Veteran McKinney, Dr. Alice Adriana Tuesday, November 18, 2014     
Boyd, Rose Ida Sunday, November 16, 2014     
Logan, James Edward Sunday, November 16, 2014     
Thompson Sr., Harry Friday, November 14, 2014     
Hutcherson, Antonio Tuesday, November 04, 2014     
Moore, Sr., Robert Edward Saturday, November 01, 2014     
Mosley, Pearlene Saturday, October 25, 2014     
Redd, Woodell Thursday, October 23, 2014     
Salley, Jamond LaQuan Friday, October 17, 2014     
Terry, Louise Small Friday, October 10, 2014     
Clayton-Roberts, Addie Mae Celestine Wednesday, October 01, 2014     
Cain, Arthur Monday, September 29, 2014     
Carter, Larry Tyrome Thursday, September 25, 2014     
Mangum, Ronnie Lee Wednesday, September 24, 2014     
Jeffreys, Ida May Sunday, September 21, 2014     
Hayes, Lottie Marie Saturday, September 20, 2014     
American Veteran Mason, Edward Thursday, September 18, 2014     
Biggers, James Monday, September 15, 2014     
American Veteran Smith, Willie Lee Thursday, September 11, 2014     
American Veteran Jones, Rev. William Edward Friday, August 22, 2014     
Daniel, Ellen McCargo Tuesday, August 19, 2014     
American Veteran Smith, Ralph A. Tuesday, August 19, 2014     
American Veteran Lacy, Charles Tuesday, August 12, 2014     
Day Boxley, Hazel Victoria Monday, August 11, 2014     
Long, Gwendolyn Delores Thursday, August 07, 2014     

 - American Veterans