Online Obituaries



American Veteran Mason, Edward Thursday, September 18, 2014     
Biggers, James Monday, September 15, 2014     
American Veteran Smith, Willie Lee Thursday, September 11, 2014     
American Veteran Jones, Rev. William Edward Friday, August 22, 2014     
Daniel, Ellen McCargo Tuesday, August 19, 2014     
American Veteran Smith, Ralph A. Tuesday, August 19, 2014     
American Veteran Lacy, Charles Tuesday, August 12, 2014     
Day Boxley, Hazel Victoria Monday, August 11, 2014     
Long, Gwendolyn Delores Thursday, August 07, 2014     
Smith, Clarence W. Sunday, August 03, 2014     
Small, Willie Deago Thursday, July 31, 2014     
American Veteran Oliver, Ernest Henry Wednesday, July 30, 2014     
Tucker, Lorraine Bacon Friday, July 25, 2014     
White, Joseph Friday, July 18, 2014     
Hutchinson, Nova Morton Thursday, July 03, 2014     
American Veteran Cook, Jr., Harold Tuesday, July 01, 2014     
Hudley, Alvin Donald Tuesday, July 01, 2014     
Martin, Sr., Eddie Raymnd Monday, June 23, 2014     
Dixon-Smith, Carolyn Ann Tuesday, June 17, 2014     
Richards, Adelle C. Friday, June 13, 2014     
Carter, Winifred Aurelia Friday, May 30, 2014     
Hilliard, Salonia H. Tuesday, May 27, 2014     
Richlowski, Werner G. Sunday, May 18, 2014     
American Veteran Roberts, William James Thursday, May 08, 2014     
Patterson, Ida Lucille Tuesday, May 06, 2014     

 - American Veterans