Online Obituaries



Gayles, Maxine Thursday, January 28, 2016     
Couch, Cynthia Darlene Tuesday, January 26, 2016     
Coleman, Terrance Terrell Monday, January 25, 2016     
Baskerville, Paul Friday, January 22, 2016     
Francis, Dorothy Ann Thursday, January 21, 2016     
Fenty Curtis, Jean Leonia Tuesday, January 19, 2016     
Joyner, Rosa Mae Monday, January 18, 2016     
Manley Barnette, Susan Mary Thursday, January 07, 2016     
Ashe, Henrietta Blanch Sunday, December 27, 2015     
Hargrove, Willie Giles Monday, December 21, 2015     
Goode, Irving Lee Saturday, December 19, 2015     
White Jones, Mary Alice Sunday, December 13, 2015     
Hayes, Eula Keene Saturday, December 12, 2015     
Barnes, Estelle Pulliam Thursday, December 10, 2015     
Daniel, Jr., James Edward Wednesday, December 09, 2015     
Couch, Sr., Thomas Edward Saturday, December 05, 2015     
Barnes (Shug), Dorothy Dea Friday, December 04, 2015     
Davis, Henry L. Wednesday, December 02, 2015     
Land, Essye Mae Burton Monday, November 23, 2015     
Spruill, Mattie Lou Monday, November 23, 2015     
Brooks, Jr., Mills Tuesday, November 17, 2015     
Bullock, Ruby Lee Monday, November 09, 2015     
American Veteran Roberts, Chambois O. Monday, October 26, 2015     
Short, Josephine Wednesday, October 21, 2015     
Silver, Rev. Carolyn Watkins Tuesday, October 20, 2015     

 - American Veterans